Semi Automatic Shrink Tunnel Machine

Semi Automatic Shrink Tunnel Machine
Semi Automatic Shrink Tunnel Machine
Send Inquiry
Product Code : BS-4525 A
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1 Piece
  • Price
  • 38500 INR
Product Specifications
  • Material
  • Metal
  • Automatic Grade
  • Semi-Automatic
  • Voltage
  • 220-380 Volt (v)
  • Warranty
  • 6 Month
Product Description

BS- 4525 is a adjustable model ,Shrink tunnel Model BS- 4525 adopts hot-wind & downcyclone structure, intelligence temperature control and variable speed regulation. There are two optional conveyors, including PTFE belt type and roller type. Shrink tunnel are applied to heat shrinkable film such as PVC, POF, PP etc.


  • Deliver fast and smooth operation - Has a robust body - Low power consumption
  • Provided with digital/deviation thermostatic heat controlling system -User friendly
  • Variable and fix conveyor speed

Specifications Value

  • Model BS-4525 A
  • Tunnel Size in mm (W*H) 450*250
  • Voltage 220v/440v/50Hz
  • Power Consumption 6.5kw
  • Conveyor Loading 15 kg
  • Heating Furnace (mm) 900*450*250
  • Speed 0-10 M/Min.
  • Heating Time 10 min.
  • Cooling Time 15 Min.
  • Specifications Value
  • Dimensions (mm) 1200*610*1000
  • Weight 90kg

Other Details

  • Condition: New
  • Power Source : Electric
  • Features : Durable, Corrosion Resistance
  • Delivery Time Depend On Order Location
Trade Information
  • Supply Ability
  • 20 Piece Per Day
  • Delivery Time
  • 1 Days
  • Main Domestic Market
  • Gujarat, Nagaland, Rajasthan, Pondicherry, Arunachal Pradesh, West India, Goa, Daman and Diu, Uttar Pradesh, Central India, Bihar, West Bengal, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Chhattisgarh, Sikkim, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Haryana, North India, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura, East India, Mizoram, Andhra Pradesh, Lakshadweep, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Delhi, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, South India, Chandigarh, Manipur, Jharkhand, Odisha, Kerala, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Karnataka, Telangana, All India


Back to top